Book Memes · General Updates · New Friend Friday

New Friend Friday

new friend friday header

Hey, everyone! This is a meme by alwaysbooking and thought it was a really great idea. This is basically to feature some blogs that you think deserve a little love.

divider-51

This week I’m sharing a blog I’ve been meaning to feature for a while: Darque Dreamer Reads. I’ve been in love with her blog design since I first stumbled onto it ❤ Seriously, it’s gorgeous and you should totally go look at it right now! Her bookstagram pictures are also amazing. I think overall, just the aesthetics of all her posts/social media are great. You all probably know by now that I’m a sucker for pretty covers/stuff so her blog pulled me in right away.

She’s super friendly and her blog always has great reviews and author interviews. She’s really in-depth and has great insights into the book. I’d highly recommend you follow her blog if you don’t already.

divider-51

I hope you guys go visit her blog because it definitely deserves some love!  ❤

 

coollogo_com-78971261.png

deviantart_new_logo_by_th3emoo-d893lu2goodreads_by_th3emoo-d7x22ininstagram_by_th3emoo-d7cxqkvtwitter_by_mr_emoo-d59buk3

 

 

7 thoughts on “New Friend Friday

Leave a Reply

