General Updates

100 Followers + Giveaway!

giphy3

 

I reached 100 followers yesterday, and I just wanted to say to each and every one of you: Thank you! ❤

I can’t express how great it’s been to have all of you joining me on my reading journey. It’s always great to see a comment and be able to share my thoughts on a book with all you reading buddies out there! I know I follow most of you as well, so thanks for also letting me steal meme ideas from you, haha!

I figured the best way to give my thanks was to hold a little giveaway. I’ll keep it pretty simple, and I hope you all join in.

Giveaway

download (7)

I’ll be choosing One Winner to receive a copy of Lost Boy by Christina Henry since it just came out and I absolutely loved this book (check out my review here). This is a fantasy/sci-fi retelling of Peter Pan from Captain Hook’s point of view. 

The giveaway will be open from July 7 to July 21 at midnight (PST).

How to Join

Required

This is the very minimum to be entered into the drawing!

  • Be A Follower: This is a must! I’m doing this for my followers so it only makes sense that you be a follower in order to qualify. New followers are also welcome!
  • U.S. Only: I’ll be sending this through Barnes & Noble, so you must be willing to send me your address so that I can have the book shipped to you.
  • Comment: Tell me what your favorite fairy tale is to let me know you’d like to join!

Bonus Entries

Each of these will count for one extra entry! If you do one of these make sure you include your username/account name in your comment so I can know who is who! If you don’t do this you won’t get the extra entry!

I’ll assign a number (or numbers) to each person according to the number of entries (i.e. if someone joins and also follows me on Twitter, Instagram, and Goodreads, then they get 4 numbers/entries). I will comment back to assign numbers to you.

Winner

Ill pick the winner on July 22nd using a random number generator. I’ll ask you to email me your name and address at that time so I can have the book shipped to you. You should get the book within a week or so.

If I don’t get a response within 3 days then I will have to move on and choose another winner.

divider-51

I think I covered everything, but let me know if you have any questions or if I forgot something! Good luck everyone!

 

 

coollogo_com-78971261.png

deviantart_new_logo_by_th3emoo-d893lu2goodreads_by_th3emoo-d7x22ininstagram_by_th3emoo-d7cxqkvtwitter_by_mr_emoo-d59buk3

31 thoughts on “100 Followers + Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

