General Updates

Lifeblood Mail

So I completely forgot to share the pictures of the Lifeblood prize pack that I won a while back. Haha, this is a book I have yet to read (I know, I know) but I plan on getting to because it sounds really interesting and I’m about halfway done with Gena Showalter’s Alice in Zombieland series. I really want to finish that first before I jump into her Everlife series.

I believe I won second place which was a Lifeblood poster and a signed bookplate 😀 both of which are totally awesome. So yeah, just wanted to share that with you guys ❤

20170605_20510720170605_204932

Hopefully, I’ll be able to review this series for you guys soon! Have a good week everyone!

coollogo_com-78971261.png

deviantart_new_logo_by_th3emoo-d893lu2goodreads_by_th3emoo-d7x22ininstagram_by_th3emoo-d7cxqkvtwitter_by_mr_emoo-d59buk3

Leave a Reply

