Current Reads · General Updates · Read Feed

Current Reads: Empire of Storms, ACOTAR, Caraval

Haha, oh my god, it’s hard to remember that last time I made one of these was back in January. It took me all semester to get those three books read, but I just finished Queen of Shadows so it’s time to pick out the next round of books to read and review! (QoS review will be up next week). Besides these, however, I’ll also be reading three arcs that will be coming out soon (Alice: The Wanderland Chronicles, Secrets of Skin and Stone, and Legacy: The Biodome Chronicles). Now, here are the three books I’ll be focusing on next:

divider-51

Title: Empire of Storms
Author:Sarah J. Maas

It took me a while to jump into Queen of Shadows because of everything that happened in the last book I just needed to prepare myself for another epic reading journey, but now I’m ready to breeze through this and finally be caught up on the series. After finishing Queen of Shadows I definitely have to use my momentum and jump into Empire of Storms.

&

Title: A Court of Thorns and Roses
Author:Sarah J. Maas

Since I’ll be caught up/done with the Throne of Glass series until the new book comes out I thought it was a fine time to get started on her other equally amazing (so I’ve heard and hope) series! Really excited to start this ❤ She’s one of my favorite authors.

&

Title: Caraval
Author:Stephanie Garber

And last, but not least, Caraval, because I can and I’ve heard so many good things that I just want to be pulled into the magic of it.

3 thoughts on “Current Reads: Empire of Storms, ACOTAR, Caraval

Leave a Reply

