General Updates

Birthday Books

It’s my birthday today! ❤ had a pretty great birthday/graduation dinner last week, and then I got to hang out with my bff and hit up some bookstores the other day. She bought me the new Mortal Instruments coloring book so that along makes my birthday amazing, haha! Plus I bought a ton of other books for myself as well. We’re planning another bookstore trip next week so my bookhaul is going to huge this month (I’ll be putting in April’s bookhaul as well since I forgot last time).

the-official-mortal-instruments-coloring-book-9781481497565_hr.jpg

Seriously, this thing is gorgeous ❤ Then I spent most of the day just chilling today, playing some Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;birth 2 with the new usb controller my other friend bought me ❤ Makes gaming so much easier because I don’t have to program in the controls every time I need to use it. As for the rest of the night, I plan to have some Criminal Minds playing in the background while I read Queen of Shadows ❤ It’s a perfect way to end my day.

Leave a Reply

