General Updates

Sorry For the Absence!

Sorry I haven’t been posting much the past week or so. I’ve been really busy with all these projects coming up next week for my classes. I have an 8 page paper, a 3 minute video with a 3 page paper, and an art project with a 2 page paper all due next month so I’m trying to get some work on all of these while I’m on my spring break (yeah, hasn’t been much of a break). I did finish another of my arcs, however, so I will get that review typed up tomorrow. I hope everyone is having a good week ❤ Oh! And it’s almost the end of the month so I’ll have another Book Haul to share.

Leave a Reply

