General Updates

Back to School

Sorry for the two-week silence. I used the week before classes to start getting back on my sleep schedule and get ready for my last semester. Then, of course, I had to struggle to get into my rhythm this week. It’s busy and I feel stretched thin. I was majorly stressed out by the middle of the week but I’m making things work, breathing a little easier now.

I’m not going to pretend that I’ll be able to keep up with this as regularly as I did during my break, but I will do my best. I’m going to be focusing more on my ARC’s first since I won’t have much free time; I’d rather dedicate the little I do to those first.

Not much to share at the moment although I am almost done with the Bone Witch so that’ll be the next review I put up.

Leave a Reply

