General Updates

Overview: Enjoying the Book High

Whoo, I am really surprised at how much I can read when I really want to. Anyways, I am still on a bit of a book high after I finished Heir of Fire. Though at the same time The Iron King is kinda dragging it down a bit. I’m still on a roll though and I’m heading on another book shopping trip with my friend in a few days so I’ll have a few more books to add to my book haul at the end of the month. This is totally aside from the other book trip I’m planning once school starts up again.

So here’s a look at what I did this last week:

I’m currently 64% done with The Iron King so I fully expect to be done either tomorrow or Wednesday and have my review up later this week. That also means that I will be picking my next rotation of books to read/review in addition to the ARC book I have to get to. I also realized earlier this week that I forgot to do my review for Divine Descendant so I’ll try to get that out this week as well. I hope everyone is having a good week!

Leave a Reply

