General Updates · Read Feed

Halfway done with Alice

I gotta say, this book got way more interesting about a third of the way in, and then I just breezed through chapter after chapter since then. I do need a little reading break though coz my neck is bugging me, but I am really enjoying this book ❤ There are a few minor things that have bugged me like the Alice bogging down Cole with endless questions (basically just dumping all this info on the reader, felt like they were rushing to explain so many things) and Alice’s grandparents trying to use slang/be too overbearing with their questions. Still, not anything big enough to make me dislike the book.

Leave a Reply

