General Updates

E-book Deals

I figured I’d share some of the cool e-book deals I’ve seen from the various groups I’m in. Some of these I’ve bought but haven’t gotten to yet. I just picked them up because I thought they sounded pretty good and thought I’d share because I like helping people get books for cheap ❤ You can get them on Barnes and Noble, or Amazon (and a few other sites/formats but these are the main ones I use).

  • The White Rabbit Chronicles Complete Collection

    by Gena Showalter – $4.99

  • The Jock and the Fat Chick by Nicole Winters – $0.99
  • Frey By Melissa Wright – Free
  • Guardians: The Girl By Lola StVil – Free
  • The Luxe by Anna Godbersen – $1.99
  • The Young Elites by Marie Lu – $1.99
  • Iron Fey Series by Julie Kagawa – $2.99
  • Crank by Ellen Hopkins – $1.99 (I did a review, and highly recommend it!)
One thought on “E-book Deals

Leave a Reply

