General Updates

A New Look, A New Name

That’s right, I have updated my blog! It looks all snazzy and pretty and new. I also went ahead and changed up the name because I thought the old one was too plain. Now I have one of my other big obsessions tied up with my blog: cats!

I really love stars too so I thought I’d throw that in there. My name on most other websites is Celestial Blackrose so I thought “Celestial > Stars. Yep, that could work”. And hence, Stellar Kitten was born!

What do you guys think about my new look/name? c:

*p.s. I almost forgot! I also made myself a cool little logo!

3 thoughts on “A New Look, A New Name

Leave a Reply

